Tartan tights

20130504_194804This picture was on the wall of the Tam O’Shanter restaurant where we ate the other night. (We were seated in Walt Disney’s favorite nook.)

I asked Jerry what it would take, what amount of money would induce him, to ever wear plaid tights. A double-dog-dare?

All I could get from him at first was, “It would have to be a special occasion.”

Like his own funeral, I prodded? Finally he agreed, “I think I’d have to be in my coffin. And then I’d have to be cremated.”

He said he’d rather wear a kilt.

About Jessica Renshaw

hiddeninjesus.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Humor, Important Occasions, My husband Jerry, pictures and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tartan tights

  1. ted says:

    And now ask Tim.

  2. Diane Lowell says:

    Could this become a new fashion statement? (Actually, I think not.)

Leave a Reply

