Just what my face needed!

Haircut 1-15-14I always hate a new haircut. (Mine, not yours.)

Today I actually liked it pretty well. I asked Jerry to take a picture I can show my hair dresser next time I get shaggy.

The angle he used happened to have a mirror in the background. He handed my phone back to me with “There. I got front and back.”

I said, “Good. Now if we could just do something about the face.”

To which Jerry replied, “Bring it over here and I’ll kiss it.”

Guys, you can learn from this man! Seriously.

About Jessica Renshaw

hiddeninjesus.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in amusing anecdotes, Helping others, Humor, me, My husband Jerry, pictures and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just what my face needed!

  1. as16@juno.com says:

    Jerry is neat!! How wonderful that you have him. I think I told you about my honey Perry. He is like that and so very kind to me. Allean

Leave a Reply

